Sign in with Facebook   |  Login   |   Create Account


    The Music of the Beatles

    The Music of the Beatles

    Presented by St. Cloud Symphony Orchestra at SCSU - Ritsche Auditorium - Stewart Hall

    September 19, 2015

    Add Review/Comment
    Comment on Facebook

    St. Cloud Symphony Orchestra Preview Concert
    Concert Program
    Academic Festival Overture by Johannes Brahms
    Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Mvt. I by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Symphony No. 9, "New World," Mvt. IV by Antonín Dvo?ák

    Music of the Beatles
    Featuring: Muggsy Lauer, guitar; Jell Engholm, vocals; Karl Van Beckum

    Penny Lane
    All You Need Is Love
    Got To Get You Into My Life
    Eleanor Rigby
    Hey Jude

    • At-a-

      • Venue Info

        SCSU - Ritsche Auditorium - Stewart Hall

        720 4th Ave South
        St. Cloud, MN 56301

        Full map and directions

      • Admission Info


        All tickets $5.00

        Info Phone: 320-252-7276

        Buy Tickets

      • Dates & Times

        September 19, 2015


        7:30 pm

      • Accessibility Info
      • Member Reviews

        There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment, and let folks know what you think!

    • Member

    • Media

      • Media Reviews

        There are currently no media reviews for this event.

      • Featured Section

      • Ways To Connect


      •  Sign up for a weekly events newsletter.

        Recipients are automatically entered in weekly drawings for free tickets to area arts events.

        For Email Marketing you can trust